Company profile

L&L auto-tech co., Ltd.is funded in 2015, invested and be holding by EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited ("EVA"), listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Stock code: 00838.HK) in 2005. We are focus on the solution for gearbox, geared motor, and used for automobile industry, robot, industry automation, smart home appliance, electric tools, and so on.

Based on the EVA’s strong manufacturing platform involving manufacturing capabilities of precision plastic, metal and complicated assembly in OA, automobile and consumer electronics, we will endeavor to become to the leader integrated with marketing, R&D, and manufacturing. We have passed the certification of ISO/TS16949 in Feb.,2017.
  
  With the fast approach of industry 4.0 and made in china 2025 strategy, as the most important core actuator of automation product, the need of gearbox from industry automation will increase, even out of our expect.

About us
Company profile
Corparate culture
Copyright @ 2016  L&L auto-tech co., Ltd. ICP16043314

公司简介

深圳兴和瑜创新科技有限公司(简称“兴和瑜”)成立于2015年,是香港亿和精密工业控股有限公司(于2005年在香港联合交易所主板上市(股票代码:00838.HK)参予投资并控股成立的高新科技公司,是一家专注于技术创新的工业自动化产品制造商,主要提供减速器、减速机及相关衍生产品。主要面对汽车、机器人、工业自动化、智能家居、电动工具等行业客户。


兴和瑜依托于亿和控股在OA、汽车、消费电子等行业制造基础,通过其精密塑胶、五金模具及零部件加工、组装等领域的强大制造平台,共同致力于打造一个集市场营销、工业设计、研发、制造为一体的自动化产品综合实体。公司已于2017年初通过了ISO/TS 16949体系认证。


随着“工业4.0”与“中国制造2025”的深入推进,工业生产、家居、机器人、医疗等领域的自动化、智能化的普及将是大势所趁,而减速器作为其中最重要的核心部件之一,将会迎来最蓬勃的春天。



关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
版权所有 @ 2016  深圳兴和瑜创新科技有限公司 粤ICP备16043314号